The Deathwish Video

The Deathwish Video cover
CompanyDeathwish Skateboards
Length47 minutes
CountryUnited States
CategoryFull length
Submitted bypinkman
Added byMikeK

4.47 (239 votes)

In this explosive story of revenge and urban violence, Jim Greco and Erik Ellington team up with a group of skateboarders who have a change of opinion after their favorite spots are mercilessly knobbed and destroyed by a gang of thugs posing as authority figures. Slash is arrested, Lizard King is assaulted by a skatepark ledge, and Furbys board is stolen. They then turn vigilante as they stalk the mean streets of Los Angeles with Moose and Neen Williams, on the prowl for handrails, gaps and dangerous spots of that nature. The Deathwish Video is an epic and controversial film that is frank and original in its treatment of urban skateboarding and the average citizens helplessness in dealing with it. Various artists wrote the musical score. And watch for a young Jon Dickson in his film debut as one of the pros.


Intro #1 - Giorgio Moroder - Chase
Intro #2 - Ice-T - Body Count
Lizard King Intro - GG Allin - Carmelita
Lizard King - GG Allin - Abuse Myself (I Want To Die)
Ramiro "Furby" Salcedo - Snoop Dogg - Murder Was The Case
Erik Ellington - Alice Cooper - Ballad Of Dwight Fry
Neen Williams - The Cramps - I Was A Teenage Werewolf
Luis "Moose" De Los Reyes - David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
Friends - The BusBoys - The Boys Are Back In Town
Brian "Slash" Hansen - Pagan Altar - The Black Mass
Jim Greco - Slayer - Dead Skin Mask
Jon Dickson - Felt - World
Credits - Figgy & Slash - Free Jam
Bonus - Tour Footage - ?
Bonus - Pat Rumney & Taylor Kirby - ?
Bonus - The Death Caddy - ?
Bonus - Leftovers - ?
If you copy soundtrack list make sure to link back.

Video parts


comments powered by Disqus

    © Copyright 2005-2017
    Skatevideosite on Facebook Skatevideosite on Instagram Mail