Aveal Europe – On Air!

Company Aveal
Year 2003
Category Full length


Marc Fischer, Markus Beck, Michele Danze, Muki Rustig, Patrick Lindenberger, Stephan Gunther, Stephan Rathgeb, Thomas Weber, Tobi Schneider


Intro – Buddy Guy Look what all you got
Markus Beck – Pepe Sanchez Y Su Rock Band Sentimiento
Stephan Gunther – Marquez Clap Clap PaCo
Whatchs Girls cry – Andy Votel Mix
Marc Fischer – Tieflader Strom
Muki Rustik – Blitz I don’t need you
Thomas Weber – Thin Lizzy The Rocker
Tobi Schneider – Andy Votel Music to whatch girls cry
Michele Danze – Killswitch Engage Live to lifeless
Stephan Rathgeb #1 – Good men gone bad Crazy man
Stephan Rathgeb #2 – Good men gone bad Got to get high
Patrick Lindenberger – Type O Negative I don’t wanna be me
Outro #1 – Good men gone bad Verena Live at HiClub
Outro #2 – Good men gone bad Dixie blues

Leave a Comment