Video by Justin Helmkamp
Year 2021
Country United States
Category Independent


Nick Ferro, John Shanahan, Brad Cromer, Dick Rizzo, Josh Wilson, Aaron Herrington, Jordan Trahan, Hamilton


Intro – Conway Twitty – It’s Only Make Believe
Nick Ferro – The Psychedelic Furs – Love My Way
The Dream Syndicate – Tell Me When It’s Over
Def Leppard – Hysteria
Phill Collins – Don’t Lose My Number
Don Blackman – Holding You, Loving You
Chaka Khan – I Feel For You
Dick Rizzo & Josh Wilson #1 – Ready For The World – Oh Sheila
Dick Rizzo & Josh Wilson #2 – Babyface – Whip Appeal (12-Inch Version)
Steve Winwood – Valerie
Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop

Watch online