Coliseum – P.J. Ladd’s Wonderful, Horrible, Life

Company Coliseum
Year 2002
Length 36 minutes
Country United States
Category Skate shop


Alexis Sablone, Colin Fiske, Jereme Rogers, PJ Ladd, Ryan Gallant, Southie


Intro – Stereophonics More Life In A Tramp’s Vest
Jereme Rogers – Buena Vista Social Club Candela
Alexis Sablone – Rosemary Clooney Mambo Italiano
Colin Fiske – Tom Waits Starving in the Belly of a Whale
Southie – The Smiths Sweet and Tender Hooligan
Ryan Gallant – The Cult Fire Woman
PJ Ladd – Pulp Like a Friend
Credits – American Military Band Taps
PJ Ladd & Ryan Gallant – Richard Ashcroft Crazy World
Dave “King of Freestyle” Vey – Morrissey The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get
Dave “Happy” Armsden – The Cure Lovecats
Anger Management – Sid Vicious My Way
Outro – Blur The Universal
Bonus The Making Of PJ Ladd WHL – Suede The 2 of Us

Video parts


1 thought on “Coliseum – P.J. Ladd’s Wonderful, Horrible, Life”

Leave a Comment