Independent – Sloshin’ Around The Northwest

Company Independent Trucks
Video by Tylre Wilcox
Rye Beres
Gavin Denike
Year 2020
Length 12 minutes
Country United States
Category Tour Video


David Gravette
Clive Dixon
Henry Gartland
Chris Cookie Colbourn
Shawn Hale
Zack Wallin
Pedro Delfino
Roman Pabich
Cedric Pabich
Taylor Kirby
Aaron Jaws Homoki

Guest Skaters:
Kevin Kowalski
Joe Rinehart
Tony Ellis


Billy McFeely – Snake
Factory – Time Machine
Bacchus – Good Time
Mark Morones – Yeah We Kissed All Night
Mark Morones – Leave Me Alone

Watch online

1 thought on “Independent – Sloshin’ Around The Northwest”

Comments are closed.