$lave – Radio Silence

Company Slave Skateboards
Year 2019
Length 39 minutes
Country United States
Category Full length


AJ Zavala, Anthony Schultz, Danny Dicola, Jake Hill, Noah Lora, Pat Burke


Intro – Tuxedomoon The Waltz Cgs
Pat Burke – Killing Joke Primitive
Anthony Schultz – Captain Beefheart Clear Heart
Noah Lora
Montage – Savoy Brown Hellbound Train
Jake Hill Intro – William Stromberg & John Morgan China Gets the Bomb
Jake Hill – Crime Piss On Your Dog
AJ Zavala – Kraftwerk Heavy Metal Kids
Danny Dicola – Swamp Dogg Synthetic World

Leave a Comment