Scarecrow – Disturb Not The Sleep of Death

Company Scarecrow
Year 1997
Length 35 minutes


Intro – Bobby Pickett and The Crypt Kickers
Joe Memeth – Slayer Abolish Government
Crazy Eddie Memeth – Hayrude To Hell
Charlie Watts – Built To Spill In The Morning
Dorian Tucker – David Bowie Andy Warhol
Ronnie Marshall – US Bombs All The Bodies
Black and White Montage – Evergreen- Sweet Janes
Josh Kasper – The Misfits She
Ben Horton – Descendents Everything Sucks
Adam McNatt – Descendents This Place
Jeff Vanluchene – Slayer War Ensemble
Thom Hornung – The Damned Damned Damned Damned
Jason Adams – Social Distortion Mainliner
Credits – Bobby Pickett and The Crypt Kickers

Leave a Comment