No cover
CompanyYellow City Visual
Video byNick Eakes
Travis Lindow
Length31 minutes
CountryUnited States
Submitted by
Added bythuglife

3.27 (15 votes)


Intro - The Helio Sequence - Tomorrow Never Knows
Devon Maldonado - Three Dog Night - Old Fashioned Love Song
Trey Perez - We Are Scientists - After Hours
Andrew Higgins - The Walkmen - Little House Of Savages
Montage 1 - Oh No Oh My! - Jane Is Fat
Travis Lindow - Modest Mouse - Life Like Weeds
Nick Eakes - Asobi Seksu - Pink Cloud Tracing Paper
Montage 2 - Metric - Patriarch On A Vespa
Ryan Purcell - The Klaxons - As Above, So Below
Outro - Feist - Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix)
Trailer 2 - Klaxons - Two Receivers
If you copy soundtrack list make sure to link back.

Watch online

This video is linked from another site, we do not upload or host skate videos.
If you like this video we recommend to buy it if available.



    © Copyright 2005-2018
    Skatevideosite on Facebook Skatevideosite on Instagram Mail