Zero - New Blood

Zero - New Blood cover
CompanyZero Skateboards
Video byJamie Thomas
Length34 minutes
CategoryFull length
Added byMarkus

3.96 (783 votes)


Intro - Mekons - Where Were You
Jon Allie - Motorhead - We Are The Road Crew
Garret Hill - The Only Ones - Another Girl, Another Planet
John Rattray - The Coral - Bill McCai
Tony Cervantes - Minor Threat - Good Guys
Mystery - Moby - In This World
Jamie Thomas - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
Tommy Sandoval - Shocking Blue - Send Me a Postcard
James Brockman - Iggy Pop - Some Weird Sin
Chris Cole - Joan Jett - Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
Credits - The Velvet Underground - All Tomorrow's Parties
Ending - Johnny Thunders - You Can't Put Your Arms Round A Memory
Bonus - Tour - Sham 69 - If The Kids Are United
Bonus - Sheldon Meleshinski - The Heartaches - Teenage Hypochondriac
Bonus - Montage - The Saints - This Perfect Day
Bonus - Reason To Believe Intro - Johnny Cash - When The Man Comes Around
Bonus - Jamie Thomas in Reason To Believe - Rod Stewart - Stay With Me
Bonus - Santa Claus - Frank Sinatra - Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Bonus - Rattray California Skit - Eight Dayz - What's So Strange About Me?
Bonus - Chris Cole S.O.T.Y. 2005 - Children of Bodom - Triple Corpse Hammerblow
If you copy soundtrack list make sure to link back.

Watch online

This video is linked from another site, we do not upload or host skate videos.
If you like this video we recommend to buy it if available.

Video parts


    © Copyright 2005-2018
    Skatevideosite on Facebook Skatevideosite on Instagram Mail