Strange Notes – Ozfest

Company Strange Notes
Year 2006
Length 30 minutes
Category Productions


Alex Carolino, Bryan Botelho, Cairo Foster, Caswell Berry, Chaz Pineda, Chris Haslam, Colt Cannon, Darren Navarrette, David Gravette, Florentin Marfaing, Julian Davidson, Lizard King, Louie Barletta, Marius Syvanen, Ted DeGros


intro – The ATeam theme
Marius Syvanen – Rogue Wave Bird on a Wire
Krux in Shanghai – Mike Jones Back Then
Chris Haslam – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Over And Over Again Lost & Found
Julian Davidson – Harlem Globe Trotters theme
Bryan Botelho – Wolf Parade Fancy Claps
Chaz Pineda – Early Man Evil Is
Phoenix Am – Devin the Dude Party
Krux demo – Too $hort Blow The Whistle
Lizard King – Bad Brains Pay to Cum
Ted DeGros – The Flaming Lips Vain of Stars
Creature in Australia – ACDC Baby Please Don’t Go
Flo Marfaing & Alex Carolino – Big L Size ’em Up
credits – Electric Light Orchestra Showdown

Watch online


Leave a Comment