Toxic Turdz

Video by DJ Williford
Will Rosenstock
Year 2011
Length 44 minutes
Country United States
Category Independent


Andrew Cauthen, Clement Oladipo, Gilbert Crockett, Jordan Bradshaw, Josh Swyers, Richie Dahland, Ryan Mayhew, Travis Pittman, Trent Hazelwood, Tyler Beall, Zander Moehling


Intro – The Dickies Toxic Avenger
Trent Hazelwood – The Replacements Kids Don’t Follow
Gilbert Crockett & Tyler Beall – King Khan & The Shrines Welfare Bread
Zander Moehling – Kinski Punching Goodbye Out Front
Andrew Cauthen – Asobi Seksu Strawberries
Friends – Metric Sick Muse
Richie Dahland – The Clash I’m Not Down
Travis Pittman – The Black Keys Have Love Will Travel
Jordan Bradshaw – Roy Clark Yesterday When I Was Young
Josh Swyers – The Moving Units Emancipation
Clement Oladipo – Dr Dog Unbearable Why
Credits – Echo & The Bunnymen Bring On The Dancing Horses
Trailer – The HsuNami Rising Of The Sun

Watch online


Leave a Comment