Video by Nicolas Marti
Year 2017
Length 74 minutes
Country United States


Athen Mccrary, Blake Baxter, Conrad Gonser, Dakota Overbaugh, Gavin Farmer, Jacob Rovelli, John Pankus, Keegan Mccutchen, Kyle Stone, Mark Roberts, Matt Cooper, Matthew Martin, Nick Marti, Tanner Napper, Tony Gomez, Travis Lewin, Zach Mcbride

Dallas TexashttpswwwyoutubecomwatchvgpukVcP4CI


Intro – Lou Reed Real Good Time Together
Travis Lewin – Magazine You Never Knew Me
Matthew Martin – NWA Appetite for Destruction
Gavin Farmer – AllahLas Sandy
Athen McCrary – Bertha Tillman Oh my Angel
Dakota Overbaugh – Part Time I Saw Her Standing There
Dakota Overbaugh #2 – Vector Graphics Bones
Boyfriends – Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark Secret
Boyfriends #2 – Robert Parker 85 Again
Nick Marti & Jacob Rovelli – Vector Graphics Destine
Blake Baxter & Conrad Gonser – Current Joys Summer
Tanner Napper – Wire Mannequin
John Pankus – This Mortal Coil Gathering Dust
Kyle Stone – Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark So in Love
Mark Roberts – The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band Watch Yourself
Zach McBride – Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark Souvenir
Tony Gomez – Same Brain MOWF
Keegan McCutchen – Richard Hawley Tonight The Streets Are Ours
Keegan McCutchen #2 – Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark Of All The Things We’ve Made
Credits – Ultimate Spinach Visions Of Your Reality
DVD Menu – The Velvet Underground Female Fatale
Chapters Menu – The Doors The Soft Parade