Animation Intro: 
Duke Ellington - Instrumental
Beck - Chemtrails
Old Cameras Part: 
Tower of Power
Ghetto Part: 
Rick James - Ghetto Life
Ramp Part 01: 
Steve Miller Band - Jet Airliner
Ramp Part 02: 
Steve Miller Band - True Fine Love
Vert Intro: 
Flaming Lips - Aquarius Sabotage
Vert Part: 
Slayer - Epidemic
Joao Paulo TV Part: 
The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony
Nature Part: 
Dinosaur Jr. - Your Weather
Suicide TV Part: 
Death in Vegas - So you Say you Lost your baby
Down the Hill Part: 
Beck - Walls
Interludo Pope Square: 
Beck - Volcano
Last Part: 
Dinosaur Jr. - Yeah We Know
Songs Ohia - no name