Blind - This Is Not A Test

Blind - This Is Not A Test cover art
"The new Am Video from Blind Skateboards"


Intro : 
Minor Threat - I Don't Wanna Hear That
Sewa Kroetkov : 
Das EFX - Real Hip Hop
Kieran Reilly: 
Broken Gold - Ambulance Faces
TJ Rogers: 
Maker - Southside Phantom
Danny Cerezini : 
Leo Grijo
Morgan Smith : 
Rush - The Spirit of Radio
Filipe Ortiz : 
Metallica - Dyers Eve
Kevin Romar : 
Craig Mack - Flava In Ya Ear
Credits : 
Broken Gold - "Cranes" Instrumental
Led Zeppelin - In The Evening