Corridor of Shame

Corridor of Shame cover art


The Beat - Can't Stop Fiddling
Aaron Wilson Intro: 
10 - Chalwa (feat. Ganja Plant)
Aaron Wilson: 
The Kinks - I'm Not Like Everybody Else
JC Borden: 
OMD - If You Leave
Bails Section: 
Charlie Schmidt - Keyboard Cat Reincarnated
Jeff Haley: 
Does It Offend You, Yeah? - Attack Of The 60 ft Lesbian Octopus
Moneybrother - They're Building Walls Around Us
Cody McEntire: 
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Man
David Langston & Dakota Roberson: 
Holly Golightly - Charm
Andrew Reneau Intro: 
DJ Tylah - Bring In The Clown
Andrew Reneau: 
Rick Ross - Speedin
Jeff Gilmer & John Danielson: 
Amber - This Is Your Night
Whitney Collins #1: 
The Zombies - Girl Help Me
Whitney Collins #2: 
The Attack - Too Old
Michael Beuhler & Derek Simon: 
Wu Tang Clan - Shaolin Worldwide
Chris Luhring Stress: 
Amputated Genitals - Murder Kit
Chris Luhring #1: 
The Masters Apprentices - Poor Boy
Chris Luhring #2: 
The Masters Apprentices - Merry Go Round
Fingers Crossed - Warm Up Song