Droido cover art


Intro : 
The Bloody Beetroots ft. Steve Aoki - WARP
Ryan Reyes : 
Caramell - Caramelldansen
Ryan Reyes Outro : 
Ulver - Not Saved
Alex Kehoe, Chris Jackson, Drew Etzkorn: 
Nelly - Tho Dem Wrappers
Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello
Kevin Fischer & Michael Kryger: 
Jacuzzi Boys - Cool Vapors
Rogers of the Month Montage: 
Macho Man Randy Savage - Hit the Floor
Preston and Cameron Harper: 
T.V. Girl - It's Not Something
Peter Vlad: 
Wugazi - Sweet Release
Van Halen - Right Now
Scott Gall #1: 
T.V. Girl - I Don't Care
Scott Gall #2: 
Asobi Seksu - Strawberries
Ari Shiffrin #1: 
Q Lazarus - Goodbye Horses
Ari Shiffrin #2: 
Fischerspooner - All We Are
She Wants Revenge - Us