Element Europe - Hold It Down

Element Europe - Hold It Down cover art


Intro : 
Karsten Kleppan: 
Red Zebra - I Can't Live In A Living Room
Ross McGouran: 
Lumerians - Burning Mirrors
Madars Apse, Phil Zwijsen & Michael Mackrodt: 
The Mumlers - Coffin Factory
Jarne Verbruggen: 
Koudlam - See You All
Guillaume Moquin & Ruben Rodrigues: 
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - I'll Cut You Down
Nassim Guammaz: 
The Peace - Get On The Way
Deerhunter - Revival