FFFURTHER cover art
This film is dedicated to Pablo Ramirez--We love you. Full parts from Hayden Estrada, Matt Bergmann, Seegull aka Stephen Brayman, Zane Timpson, Elijah Akerley & Kayl Johnson. Adam Anorga & Zane Timpson made this video. Additional filming by Israel Garcia II. Get outside, push faster than necessary, catch a frontside & remember why you love this shit.


Rättö & Lehisalo - Valonnopeus
Pablo Ramirez tribute: 
Waylon Jennings - Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
Pablo Ramirez: 
The Revolutionaries - Kunta Kinte Version One
Hayden Estrada: 
Funkadelic - Can You Get To That
Matt Bergmann: 
Zane Timpson: 
Rudimentary Peni - Nothing But a Nightmare
Stephen "Seegull" Brayman: 
Sonic Youth - Kill Yr. Idols
Kayl Johnson: 
Donny Hathaway - Voices Inside (Everything is Everything)
Elijah Akerley: 
Drunk Injunns - Y-Camp
Zane Timpson: