Globe - United By Fate

Globe - United By Fate cover art
promo (62 min)
Globe (2007)


Paul Machnau #1: 
Motorhead - God Was Never On Your Side
Untitled Section: 
M83 - In the Cold I'm Standing
Team Montage 1: 
Eagles Of Death Metal - I Only Want You
Paul Machnau #2: 
Slayer - Black Magic
Team Montage 2: 
Weird War - Crystal Healing
Chris Haslam: 
The 88 - Battle Scar
Cayman Islands: 
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Nevertheless
Matt Mumford: 
Bad Brains - At The Movies
Team Montage 3: 
Caribou - Melody Day
Rodney Mullen Warehouse: 
Sinoia Caves - Naro Way
Jake Duncombe Intro: 
Espers - Widow's Weed
Jake Duncombe: 
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Oh Lord
Team Montage 4: 
MGMT - Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
Greg Lutzka Intro: 
Espers - Widow's Weed
Greg Lutzka: 
Justice - D.A.N.C.E.
Team Montage 5: 
Panda Bear - Comfy In Nautica
Ryan Decenzo #1: 
Kenny Rogers - Just Dropped In
Ryan Decenzo #2: 
Fleet Foxes - Heard Them Stirring
Louie Lopez & Luan de Oliveira: 
Cartola - Preciso Me Encontrar
Team Montage 6: 
A Place To Bury Strangers - Ocean