Labor of Love

Labor of Love cover art
independent (37 min)


Intro #1: 
Sole - The Priziest Horse
Intro #2: 
Public Enemy - Contract On The World Love Jam
John Marshall: 
The Go! Team - Ladyflash
Ryan Moore: 
Belle & Sebastian - Your Cover's Blown
Mike Bova, Styx, Gordie Hendrick: 
Phoenix - Too Young
Armin Bachman: 
The Mountain Goats - Palmcorder Yajna
Justin Philips & Damon Vorce: 
Love - A House Is Not A Motel
Trevor Culley: 
The Zombies - She's Not There
Curtis Rapp: 
David Bowie - John, I'm Only Dancing
Neil Young - Heart of Gold