Metal - A Decade Of Destruction

Metal - A Decade Of Destruction cover art
full-length (32 min)
United States
"Released in 2005. featuring Fred Gall Donny Binaco Frank Soles Bill Danforth Steve Durante Andrew McLaughlin Graham Sharts Jerry Mraz Joe Kahler Beaver Tim Plunkett Derek Luckenbach Eric Ruwadi Devon Connell"


Usurper - Golem
Donny Binaco: 
Megadeth - Symphony of Destruction
Frank Soles: 
DJ Lenny Ducano - Mic Friend
Andrew McLaughlin: 
Overkill - Elimination
Steve Durante & Devon Connell: 
Metallica - Whiplash
Members Section: 
Van Halen - Unchained
Jerry Mraz: 
Mercyful Fate - Into the Coven
Graham Sharts: 
Bad Brains - Destroy Babylon
Lou Cuccaro: 
Brujeria - La Migbra
Bill Danforth: 
Judas Priest - Tyrant
Born Against - Half Mas
The Metal-Lands: 
Dimmu Borgir - Spellbound (by the Devil)
Freddy Gall: 
Black Sabbath - A National Acrobat
AC/DC - For Those About to Rock