New Thirsty

New Thirsty cover art
independent (28 min)
United States


Bubba Heckman / Adrian Vega / Intro: 
Harvey Danger - Flagpole Sitta
Brendan Granstrand: 
Joy Division - Disorder
Brian Foley: 
Jenny Lewis - You Are What You Love
Bill Spice: 
Modest Mouse - Classy Plastic Lumber
Ax Throwers: 
Raekwon - Guillotinz
Come Ups: 
Rikk Agnew - OC Life
Darren Baskinger: 
Aretha Franklin - The House That Jack Built
Andy Bautista & German Nieves: 
Cheyenne's Comin - Come Back To Me