Danny Elfman - "Dead Presidents" theme
Opening Montage #1: 
Heltah Skeltah - I Ain't Havin' That
Opening Montage #2: 
The Doors - Riders On The Storm (DJ Mike Czech & DJ Peril remix)
Chris Dobstaff #1: 
R.A. The Rugged Man - Till My Heart Stops
Chris Dobstaff #2: 
Flavor Flav - Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
Jerry Hsu: 
Stereolab - Outer Accelerator
Kanten Russell: 
Pharoahe Monch & Shabaam Sahdeeq - WWIII (DJ Peril instrumental remix)
Social Distortion - ?
Scott Pazelt: 
Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
Chad Knight: 
The Notorious B.I.G. - Respect (DJ Peril remix)
The Full Monty - ?
Mathias Ringstrom: 
Louie Vega - Jungle Fever
Daxter Lussier: 
Propellerheads - Spybreak!
Osiris Crew #1: 
Noreaga - Superthug
Osiris Crew #2: 
Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia
Osiris Crew #3: 
Mobb Deep - U.S.A (Alright Then)
Dave Coyne: 
Beck - Minus
Josh Kasper #1: 
Cam'ron - Let Me Know (instrumental)
Josh Kasper #2: 
Roger S. - Wrek Tha Discotek (feat. Soulson)
Josh Kasper #3: 
Public Domain - Operation Blade (Bass In The Place London)
Josh Kasper #4: 
The Offspring - The Kids Aren't Alright
Dave Mayhew: 
Constructive RUKUS - The Technicians
Tyrone Olson: 
Constructive RUKUS - No Love
Everything But The Girl - Good Cop, Bad Cop
Chad Fernandez #1: 
Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event (The Song of Salvation)
Chad Fernandez #2: 
The Rolling Stones - Play With Fire
Brandon Turner & Peter Smolik #1: 
Tha Federalz - Mad Punches
Brandon Turner & Peter Smolik #2: 
Tha Federalz - Def, Dumb and Blind
King Sun - You Don't Know (instrumental)
The Doors - Riders On The Storm