The Doors - When the Music's Over
Sean Hadley: 
White Stripes - Little Acorns
Nick Sueoka & Clint Godfrey: 
Wu-Tang Clan - 7th Chamber Part II (Conclusion)
Beau Davis & Colin Brophy: 
The Coasters - Down in Mexico
Garrison Conklin & Matt Winskowski: 
Black Dots - Redbone in the City
The Dirtbombs - I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
Mikey Saenz & Cale Zima: 
Juelz Santana - We Don't Give A Fuck
Jovi Bathemess & Glenn Calvert: 
Rodriguez - Inner City Blues
Lizard King & James Atkin: 
Lil' Wayne - Cannon
Isaiah Beh: 
Queens of the Stone Age - Burn the Witch
Jeff Richards: 
Jimi Hendrix - Foxy Lady