Blue Tile Lounge - Sac Le Bleu

Blue Tile Lounge - Sac Le Bleu cover art
DVD's available at


Gord Hardie : 
Pete Rock, CL Smooth - The Reminisce Over You
Intro : 
Nina Simone - Sinnerman
Jay Brown : 
Led Zeppelin - Hey Hey What Can I Do
Matt Ballantyne & Andrew Heuckendorff: 
The Akron Family & Angels of Light - Dylan Part II
Friends 1: 
The Animals - It's My Life
Wes Loates: 
Ben Fresh - Basement Tapes
Mikey Leblanc : 
Bill Withers - Who Is He?
Friends 2: 
Handsome Boy Modeling School - The Truth
Mike Billington : 
Sam Cooke - A Change Is Gonna Come
Johnny Grieco : 
The Walkmen - Another One Goes By
Adam McLaughlin: 
Anvil - March of the Crabs
Credits : 
The Velvet Underground - Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
Side C : 
Built to Spill - The Wait