Tactical Manual

Tactical Manual cover art


Tactical Manual skate video was made by Steve Celentani. Starring Tyrone Olson, Dave Mayhew, Dave Coyne, Dan Connelly, Marcelle Johnson, Tyler Moore, Matt Snow, Aaron Snyder, and many others from the old San Diego crew.


1. Intro: 
Marilyn Manson - Long Hard Road Out of Hell
2. Aaron Snyder: 
Fatboy Slim - E.V.A.
3. Cody Branin: 
Kool G Rap - Foul Cats
4. Matt Snow: 
fIREHOSE - For The Singer Of R.E.M.
5. Dan Connelly, John Rosenkranz, Peter Smolik: 
6. Montage 1: 
Public Enemy - Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
7. Jorge Cervantes: 
Angelo Badalamenti - Red Bats With Teeth
8. Oscar Jordan: 
Ice-T Feat. Radzay, Bazaro & Grip - Hardcore
9. Tyrole Olson ("T-Bone"), Adrian Sua: 
Slayer - Hallowed Point
10. JT Aultz: 
Motörhead - The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
11. Montage 2: 
Method Man - Judgement Day
12. Tyler Moore: 
Pep Love - Relief
13. Dave Coyne: 
Outkast - Chonkyfire
14. Outro / Credits 1: 
Jamiroquai - Journey To Arnhemland
15. Credits 2: 
Outkast - Wheelz of Steel