Tantrum - Credo: The Promo Video

Tantrum - Credo: The Promo Video cover art


Promo video showcasing Tantrum Distrubition's riders for FIT Skateboards, C/O Wheels, and Civilian Clothing.


1. Pat Washington: 
Cannonball Adderley - Walk Tall
2. Civilian Intro: 
Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet - Misogyny & The Object
3. Joe Valdez, Sean Mitchell: 
New Age Steppers, Creation Rebel - Earthwire Line
4. Brad Johnson: 
Anita Ward - Ring My Bell
5. Jason Dill: 
R.L. Burnside - Alice Mae
6. Joey Bast: 
The Beatles - All Together Now
7. Stevie Williams: 
The Notorious B.I.G. - I Got a Story to Tell
8. Maurice Darshien Key: 
Brand Nubian - Allah and Justice
9. James Kelch: 
NWA - If It Ain't Ruff
10. Henry Sanchez: 
Mobb Deep - Survival Of The Fittest
11. Friends (Karl Watson...): 
12. Mike Graham Intro: 
The Coctails - Peel
13. Mike Graham: 
Willie Bobo - Come On And Get A Piece
14. Credits: 
Starship - We Built This City