Zero – Damn It All

Company Zero Skateboards
Video by Jamie Thomas
Vinny Dalfio
Year 2019
Length 43 minutes
Country United States
Category Full length


Adam Arunski, Chris Wimer, Dane Burman, Gabriel Summers, James Brockman, Jamie Thomas, Jon Allie, Jonno Gaitan, Reggie Kelly, Tommy Sandoval, Tony Cervantes


Intro – Suicidal Tendencies Subliminal
Chris Wimer – Patti Smith Privilege Set Me Free
Reggie Kelly – Spindrift Preacher’s Theme
James Brockman – The Spits Spit Me Out
Jamie Thomas – Operation Ivy Knowledge
Friends – The Almighty Defenders Bow Down and Die
Jonno Gaitan – Stone Axe Slave of Fear
Montage – Operation Ivy The Crowd
Tommy Sandoval – Dead Moon Down the Road
Adam Arunski – Witchcraft The Outcast
Dane Burman #1 – Minor Threat Straight Edge
Dane Burman #2 – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Singer
Gabriel Summers – UFO Queen of the Deep
Credits – Roky Erickson Sweet Honey Pie