Youth Lagoon - July
Kody Kohlman: 
To The Happy Few - Dissolved
Nick Fiorini: 
Music Go Music - Reach Out
Ted Schmitz: 
John Maus - Believer
Jeff Stevens: 
Ty Segall - Imaginary Person
Portishead - Machine Gun
Ryan Reyes: 
Gauntlet Hair - Human Nature
Twin Shadow - Five Seconds
Derek Tracy: 
The Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody
Josh Hawkins: 
Coolrunnings - Rusk
Eric Thomas: 
Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson - Buriedfed
Aaron Homoki: 
Kankouran - Rivers
John Motta #1: 
Granddaddy - He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's The Pilot
John Motta #2: 
Youth Lagoon - Dropla
Marshall Winter #1: 
Perfume Genius - Hood
Marshall Winter #2: 
Sleep Party People - The Dwarf and The Horse (Trentemøller RMX)
John Rob Moore #1: 
John Maus - Quantum Leap
John Rob Moore #2: 
Coolrunnings - Forever
Youth Lagoon - Through Mind and Back