Atlantic Drift (Series Overview)

Atlantic Drift (Series Overview) cover art


From Note Skateshop: Atlantic Drift started out as a video feature on Thrasher Magazine, with Jacob Harris at the helm documenting skateboarding from some of London and Paris' most prominent skateboarders, before branching out to include guests from further afield including Max Palmer and Jesse Alba. The Atlantic Drift crew featured heavily included Mike Arnold, Casper Brooker, Kyron Davis, Tom Knox, Chris Jones, Sylvain Tognelli and Remy Taveira. Following on the back of the monumental success that this video series received, Thrasher saw it fit to release a range of clothing with the Atlantic Drift crew featuring the iconic jelly fish imagery that featured so prominently during the introduction to the videos.


Theme Song: 
Eye Measure - Atlantic