CODA - Self Titled

CODA - Self Titled cover art
CODA's Inagural video offering.


John Fahey - Dance Of The Inhabitants
Jerry Mraz: 
Budgie - Breadfan
Ricky Espinoza: 
Thirteenth Floor Elevators - Levitation Instrumental
Lurker Lou: 
Elvis Presley - His Latest Flame
Conor Fay: 
Jimi Hendrix - Message To The Universe
Jay Burton: 
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Sweet Hitchhiker
Dave Mitchael : 
The Stranglers - (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
Pat Smith: 
R.L. Burnside - Poor Black Mattie
The Blue Velvets - You Better Get It
Bonus #1: 
Deep Purple - Child In Time
Bonus #2: J and Dave:: 
Shocking Blue - Never Marry A Railroad Man
Blind Willie McTell - Dying Crapshooters Blues
Mark Weeks: 
Captain Beyond - Frozen Over