Deuxième Vague

Deuxième Vague cover art
Deuxième Vague is a skateboard video by Guillaume Périmony that includes footages from all the Parisian skaters and videographers. It has been accomplished in parallel with De Paris Yearbook, a photobook project which is published every year in Paris, London (and next year Berlin), picturing the skateboard life in the city from the beginning to the end of every year. The video features interludes by Francisco Saco, Shota Sakami, Olivier Fanchon and Hugo Campan. Starring: Roman Gonzales, Vincent Touzery, Jeremy Garcia, Remy Taveira, Joseph Biais, Vincent Coupeau, Stephen Malet, Dimitri Kostoff, Guillaume Caraccioli, Graham Thoms, Maceo Moreau, Santiago Sasson, Hadrien Haverland, Yann Garin, Marca Barbier and Juan Saavedra.