Escapist - Fourteen Deep

Escapist - Fourteen Deep cover art


Bad Brains - I
Dillon Aguilar: 
Jimi Hendrix - Love Or Confusion
Joseph Lopez Intro: 
Cheech & Chong - Mexican Americans
Joseph Lopez: 
The Ronettes - Be My Baby
Rod Harper: 
Neil Young - Four Dead In Ohio
Team Montage: 
Pentagram - Dying World
House Of Pain - Jump Around
Jw Hall & Arthur Dachiardi: 
Lesley Gore - You Don't Own Me
Max Chilen: 
Black Sabbath - Killing Yourself To Live
Tyshuan Johnson: 
J. Ralph - Kansas City Shuffle
Sean Malto: 
Credence Clearwater Revival - Commotion
Ryan Pearce: 
Smith - Baby It's You
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Nevertheless