1. Intro: 
Sammy Davis Jr. - Ain't That A Kick In The Head
2. Nikhil Thayer: 
Group Home - Tear Shit Down
3. Montage: 
Shabaam Sahdeeq - Are You Ready?
4. Andy Bautista: 
Diamond & The Psychotic Neurotics - Best Kept Secret
5. Bobby Puleo: 
Boogie Down Productions Feat. Scott Larock - Essays on BDP-ism
6. Credits: 
Black Sheep - Without A Doubt (Lawnge's Instrumental)
7. After Credits: 
John Lee Hooker - Burning Hell