DVD Menu: 
Eraserhead - In Heaven
Roy Orbison - Running Scared
Tom Knox #1: 
Eurythmics - Love is a Stranger
Tom Knox #2: 
Nina Simone - I Shall Be Released
Nick Jensen: 
New Order - True Faith
Sylvain Tognelli #1: 
Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face
Sylvain Tognelli #2: 
Neil Young - Sedan Delivery
Paul Shier and Jon Nguyen #1: 
The The - Giant
Paul Shier and Jon Nguyen #2: 
Neil Young - Rainin' In My Heart
Casper Brooker: 
Morrissey - Alsatian Cousin
Chris Jones #1: 
Neil Young - Bad News Beat
Chris Jones #2: 
The Clean - Quickstep
Roy Orbison - In Dreams