Lakai - Bubble

Lakai - Bubble cover art
Lakai Limited Footwear Presents our latest full length film "Bubble" Starring: Tyler Pacheco Griffin Gass Kyonosuke Yamashita Stevie Perez James Capps Jimmy Wilkins Riley Hawk Greg Dehart Rick Howard Vincent Alvarez Cody Chapman Simon Bannerot Directed and Edited by: John Marello Executive Producers: Mike Carroll Craig Chimile Rick Howard Steven Smith Cinematography By: John Marello Canaan Hernandez Robin Wilson


Tyler Pacheco 1: 
The Three Degrees - Collage
Tyler Pacheo 2: 
Professionals - Theme From The Godfather
Griffin Gass: 
Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Kyonosuke Yamashita: 
Gayle Adams - I Loved Every Minute of It
Stevie Perez: 
Sugar Free - U Know My Name
James Capps, Jimmy Wilkins & Riley Hawk: 
High Vis - Walking Wires
Greg Dehart: 
Blondie - Union City Blue
Vincent Alvarez: 
Ice Cube - What They Hittin' Foe?
LNDN DRGS & Jay Worthy - Feel Alright
Cody Chapman: 
High Vis - Talk for Hours
Simon Bannerot: 
The Orb Feat. Lee "Scratch" Perry - Golden Clouds
Credits 1: 
Together Pangea - Money On It
Credits 2: 
The Chemical Brothers - One Too Many Mornings