Bobby Hebb - Sunny
Jordan Sanchez: 
Stereo Total - Musique Automatique
Mikey Burton: 
The Ronettes - Be My Baby
Josh Anderson #1: 
Scissor Sisters - Laura
Josh Anderson #2: 
The Fiery Furnaces - Waiting To Know You
Dirty Dan #1: 
Wu-Tang Clan - I Can't Go To Sleep (feat. Isaac Hayes)
Dirty Dan #2: 
Quiet Riot - Bang Your Head (Metal Health)
Spank Rock - Sweet Talk
Ethan Fitzpatrick: 
The Beach Boys - Don't Worry Baby
Joshua Jones: 
Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You
Credits #1: 
? - L'Eclisse Theme
Credits #2: 
The Fiery Furnaces - Benton Harbor Blues