OK Soon

OK Soon cover art
They've got control, style and finesse. The next gen of Toronto skateboarding is here, and they're hungry!


Nico Labbe: 
Group Home - Suspended In Time
Christopher Kuitenebrouwer: 
Lauryn Hill - Ex-Factor (Instrumental)
Will Cohen: 
Chief Keef - Shine
Adam Matthews & Jasper Stieve: 
Barrington Levy - Sensimilla
Friends Section: 
Godfather Don - Do My Thing
Daniel Policelli: 
Jeru The Damaja -
Harry Brewer & Aaron Jones: 
Kool & The Gang - Summer Madness
Tyler Pearson-Mallin: 
Brandy - I Wanna Be Down (Remix)
Justin Fabus: 
Nas - Nas Is Coming
Dr. Saxlove - Ain't No Sunshine (When She's Gone)
Jeru The Damaja - Wrath Of The Math
Mob Deep - Party Over