Palace - The Merchandise

Palace - The Merchandise cover art


Blondey McCoy: 
LTJ Bukem - Atlantis
Rory Milanes: 
Shawn Powers, Chewy Cannon, and Jamal Smith: 
Jeff Mills - The Source Directive (track 9 off of his album Man from Tomorrow)
Lucien Clarke and Benny Fairfax: 
The Ragga Twins - Hooligan 69
Danny Brady: 
Gary Numan - Music For Chameleons
Lucas Puig: 
Dej Loaf - Try Me