Picture Show - Admit One

Picture Show - Admit One cover art
web (6 min)
United States
Grab some popcorn and take your seats...."Admit One" by Picture Show Skateboards is about to start. Please silence your pagers and remember refreshments are available in the lobby. Cast Includes: Taylor Nawrocki, Kevin Liedtke, Tyler Dietterich, John Baragwanath, Moose Abrams and Jasper Stieve Filmed by Josh Stewart, Jake Todd, John Valenti, Brandon Stepanow, Mike Laybold and Micth Oxby Directed & Edited by: Josh Stewart All Music by: S.Maharba Track 1: SITWSM Track 2: French Maid Track 3: Girls In Pearls Motion Graphics: Cameron Linderman Make-up Effects: Allyson Atchison



S.Maharba - SITWSM
S.Maharba - French Maid
S.Maharba - Girls In Pearls