Rich Mahogany

Rich Mahogany cover art


Johannes Brahms - Violin Concerto In D.
Yaje Popson: 
Devandra Banhart - Carmensita
Dan Forkin: 
Del Shannon - Conquer
montage #1: 
Dr. Dog - The World May Never Know
Brett Land: 
Kelis - I'm Bossy (Instrumental)
Vancouver Chiefs: 
Soulja Boy - Turn My Swag On
Luke Malaney: 
Edwyn Collins - Never Met A Girl Like You
montage #2: 
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Super Sonic
Brett Nelson: 
Grizzly Bear - While You Wait For The Others
Billy Rohan: 
Killer Mike - A.D.I.D.A.S.
Lurker Lou: 
Carol Jones - Don't Destroy Me
Kyle Iles #1: 
The Black Keys - Strange Times
Kyle Iles #2 & credits: 
Jon Brion - He Really Needs Me
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Anemone