The Kayo Corp - It's Official

The Kayo Corp - It's Official cover art
Ten Count Productions presents It's Official featuring DGK, Expedition, Organika and Gold.


Epmd - intro (instrumental)
Kenny Hoyle: 
Kanye West - Jesus Walks (instrumental)
Kelly Hart: 
Common - Be
Enrique Lorenzo: 
Jay-Z - What More Can I Say? (Danger Mouse remix)
Chany Jeanguenin & Richard Angelides: 
Buck 65 - Devil's Eyes
Adelmo Jr.: 
Lacksley Castell - Million Miles from Home
Quim Cardona: 
Wu-Tang Clan - Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
Karl Watson: 
Damian Marley & Nas - Road To Zion
Lenny Rivas: 
Westside Connection & Nate Dogg - Gangsta Nation
Marcus McBride: 
Mac Dre - The Mac Named Dre
Wade Desarmo Intro: 
Jay-Z - Hova Song (outro)
Wade Desarmo: 
Young Buck, TI, The Game, & Ludacris - Stomp
Stevie Williams: 
Beanie Sigel, Peedi Crakk & Young Gunz - See Clearly
Jack Curtin: 
Kanye West - Diamonds
Mobb Deep - Back At You (instrumental)
LRG Commercial: 
Kanye West - Gone (feat. Consequence & Cam'Ron)
Trailer 1: 
El-P - Stepfather Factory
Trailer 2: 
Big L - Put It On (remix) (produced by Alchemist) instrumental