Blueprint - Waiting For The World

Blueprint - Waiting For The World cover art
"...The first video which gave UK skateboarding some shine on a wider scale. It features the Blueprint team at the time consisting of Scott Palmer, Nick Jensen, Paul Shier, Mark Baines, Paul Carter, Carl Shipman, Channon King, Colin Kennedy, Andres Holguin and John Rattray. The Octagon Wheels section features Adrian French, Ben Dominguez, Louis Slater, Jamie Bolland, Jacob Sawyer, David Holguin, Adam Lane, Seth Curtis, Joel Curtis, Matt Boulton, Mark Jackson, Toby Shuall, Alan Rushbrooke, Vaughan Baker, Gustav Eden, Greg Finch, Jake Hipwell, Ewan Bowman, Mark Skinner, Dan Callow, Mat Fowler, Billy Rohan and Nik Taylor." -Slam City Skates


Mr. Scruff - Chipmunk
Scott Palmer: 
Mama Cass - California Earthquake
Andres Holguin, Nick Jensen: 
LMNO - Grin & Bear It
Paul Shier: 
Bob James - Angela (Theme From Taxi)
Octagon Montage: 
Common - The 6th Sense
Mark Baines: 
Elliott Smith - Happiness
Channon King, Carl Shipman: 
Bob Dylan - Like A Rolling Stone
Collin Kennedy: 
OC - Time's Up
Indoor Park: 
John Rattray & Credits: 
The Seahorses - You Can Talk To Me