City of New Lights

City of New Lights cover art
(28 min)


Jimi Hendrix - If 6 Was 9
Micky Papa: 
Spencer Davis Group - I Am A Man
Ryan Bonnell: 
The Box Tops - The Letters
Lee Saunders: 
The Rascals - A Beautiful Morning
Josh Clark: 
Rare Earth - Born To Wander
Blues Image - Ride Captain Ride
Spencer Hamilton: 
O.V. Wright - I've Been Searching
Dustin Montie: 
The Doobie Brothers - Long Train Runnin'
Chad Dickson: 
Frankie Valli - Beggin'
Neil Young - Long May You Run