Niels Bennett Intro: 
Heinz Kiessling - Coconut Sky
Niels Bennett: 
Talking Heads - Road To Nowhere
Devo - Working In A Coal Mine
Andrew Brophy: 
Sly & The Family Stone - Sing A Simple Song
Chocolate Montage: 
Buccaneer - Fade Away
Sean Malto: 
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings - Something's Changed
Mike Mo Skit: 
Sam Perkin - ?
Rick McCrank and Friends: 
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Salaam
Simon Bannerot and Tyler Pacheco: 
Beastie Boys - Shadrach
Simon Bannerot and Tyler Pacheco Outro: 
BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah - Stark's Reality
Griffin Gass Intro: 
Ccccchaves - ?
Griffin Gass: 
Ghostface Killah - Iron Maiden
LCD Soundsystem - I Can Change