Habitat Skateboards - XXIV

Habitat Skateboards - XXIV cover art


We are bringing in the New Year and commemorating Habitat's 24th Anniversary with a new video, of course. Editing & Art: Joe Castrucci Travel Filming: Andy Licardi Joe Castrucci Individual Part Filming: Adam Robo Tristan Brillanceau-Lewis Still Photography: Brian Delatorre Mark Suciu Yamaoda Tadashi


1. Mark Suciu, Zac Coyne, Sean Evans, Silas Baxter-Neal, Jiro Platt: 
The Kinks - Living On a Thin Line
2. Alex Lobasyuk: 
The Cure - M
3. Brian Delatorre, Stefan Janoski, Marius Syvanen, Kevin Lowry, Flo Mirtain, Tyler Dietterich: 
Mariah - Shinzo No Tobira
4. Kaue Cossa: 
ESG - Moody (Spaced Out)
5. Romel Torres 1: 
George Benson - Give Me the Night
6. Romel Torres 2: 
Irma Thomas - Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)
7. Credits: 
Faust - Jennifer