Roger - SUCKER PUNCH cover art


A new hit from your friend Roger and his gang fam. Featuring fresh professionals Garrett Young and Austin Amelio. Rogers: Cosmo Martinez-Glenn, David Langston, Max Taylor, Ryan Thompson, Brian Gonterman, Max Jang, Marshall Manuel, and Reese Barton. Film & Edit: Calvin Millar and Max Taylor Graphics: Michael Sieben Additional Filming: Bobby McCutchen, Chase Walker, Vincent Villagomez, Dylan Makar, Henry Giddens, Igna Arriagada, Israel Garcia, Matthew Whipps, Drew Pickles, Matt Munson.


1. Intro: 
Loretta Lynn - Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
2. Cosmo Martinez-Glenn: 
Ozoyo - Astro Boy
3. Montage: 
Joe Bataan - Call My Name
4. Austin Amelio: 
Donna Summer - I Feel Love
5. Garrett Young 1: 
King Kashmere - The Crown of the Serpent
6. Garrett Young 2: 
7. Garrett Young 3: 
Saitana - Baby Don't Go
8. Credits: 
Gang Land Audio - Lil Ghetto Boy (Chopped & Screwed)