Billy Squier - The Stroke
Morgan Smith: 
Nas - Represent
James Craig: 
Peter Frampton - Show Me The Way
Danny Cerezini: 
The Whitefield Brothers - Rampage
Grant Patterson: 
Jeru the Damaja - Ghetto
Jake Brown & Rob Lorifice: 
The Whitefield Brothers - Sol Walk
Ronnie Creager: 
Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Filipe Ortiz: 
ASG - Win Us Over
Jake Duncombe: 
Earth, Wind & Fire - Boogie Wonderland
Jani Laitiala: 
Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf
Alberto Feliciano - Download (Lola Garrett remix)
Bonus - Morgan Smith: 
((sounder)) - Oh River
Bonus - Europe: 
Dead Kids - Into The Fire
AC/DC - Shoot To Thrill