Valsurf - Bad Luck

Valsurf - Bad Luck cover art
Filmed and Edited by Marvin Moran


Kendrick Lamar - M.A.A.D. City (Feat. MC Eiht)
Nick McLouth: 
Eric Clapton - Layla (Acoustic Live)
Max Klein: 
Romeo Void - Never Say Never
Shane Brown & Victor Aceves: 
Beastie Boys - Intergalactic
Eddie Moreno: 
Black Sabbath - Sweet Leaf
Henri Yoro & James Espinoza: 
Friends #1: 
Gucci Mane - Too Dope
Lalo Trejo: 
Johnny Cash - 25 Minutes To Go
Casey Morrissey: 
Kiss - I Stole Your Love
Friends #2: 
Migos - Handsome And Wealthy
Stevie Perez & Cyril Jackson: 
Aaron Neville - Tell It Like It Is
Lamare Hemmings: 
Phil Phillips - Sea Of Love
Derricke Nua: 
David Bowie - Soul Love
Tristan Funkhouser: 
Del the Funky Homosapien - Burnt (Feat Hieroglyphics)
Tislam Smith: 
Publick Enemy - Bring The Noise
Credits & Outro: 
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Dear Prudence